Monday, March 04, 2013

2009 NDT Final Round (video!)

I have an audio recording of the 1983 National Debate Tournament final round, but this is much better -- a video of the 2009 NDT final round, won by the Kansas team of Brett Bricker and Nate Johnson.

Has it really been 30 years since that 1983 season?